Deal reached to raise California’s minimum wage to $15 an hour

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Read More

Cuba 2016: Transition

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Read More

House Energy & Commerce subcommittee hearing on mobile payment security

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Read More

California legislature approves SB 350 Clean Energy & Pollution Reduction Act

Friday, September 18, 2015

Read More

American, Delta, & United CEOs on unfair government subsidies benefiting Gulf airlines

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Read More

Labor Department proposes new overtime rules

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
SOURCE: dol.gov

Read More

Virginia Sen. Mark Warner’s remarks on the policy implications of the “gig” or “on-demand” economy

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Read More

California PATH presentation on automated cars

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Overview of remarks by Dr. Steve Shladover, Program Manager of California PATH at U.C. Berkeley. The presentation was held at UC Center Sacramento on April 9, 2015:

Read More

NSA Director Admiral Michael Rogers’s remarks at the 2015 Cybersecurity Technology Summit

Thursday, April 23, 2015
SOURCE: nsa.gov via Twitter

Admiral Michael Rogers, Director of the National Security Agency and Commander of the U.S. Cyber Command, delivered the keynote address at the 2015 Cybersecurity Technology Summit in Washington,…

Read More

Senate HELP Committee hearing on the roles NIH & FDA play in American medical innovation

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
SOURCE: NIH.gov

Read More